top of page
Writer's pictureBakingBiking&More

Recycle Challenge

Hey guys! If you weren’t aware, I started a new challenge. Every Monday at 5:00pm CST, you can send me a picture of your recycle stash for the week. There are two ways to show me:

  1. Tag me on Instagram @baking_biking_more

  2. Comment on this post with a picture.

How to join?

On the Wix app, go to the area where you can choose blog, forum, and members. If you keep scrolling, there will be a challenges button. Click that. Then click the Recycle Challenge. Click join to be a part of it!


Have fun with this! Do it knowing you are saving the planet! 🌎♻️

Here is my stash for the week! Quite a big one.

I hope y’all will enjoy this challenge! Stay tuned for more posts like this every Monday!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page