top of page
Writer's pictureBakingBiking&More

Oven Baked Pasta Chips

After seeing these all over my TikTok for you page, I decided to hop on the trend and try them out!


Here is a video of these being made: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMdsktNVW/





Oven Baked Pasta Chips

Cook Time: 15-20 minutes | Total Time: 25 minutes

Ingredients:

• 1 box of pasta (I used farfalle, but you can use any small shape)

• 1/4 c. Olive oil

• 3 TBSPS. Italian seasoning

• 4 cloves of garlic, minced

• generous amount of salt

• sprinkle of pepper.

Direction:

1. Preheat oven to 400° Fahrenheit on convection bake. Cook your pasta in boiling water according to your box instructions.

2. Toss the cooked pasta in the olive oil, Italian seasoning, pepper, and salt. Put the pasta on a bak tray. Bake for 8 minutes, and toss half way through. Bake for 7 more minutes. Keep an eye on the so they don’t burn.

3. Take the chips out of the oven, and sprinkle them with salt. Serve with your favorite dip and enjoy!


I hope you enjoyed this recipe! Check out these links for more recipes, and activities! I mainly post stuff on my Instagram, so make sure to come visit!

3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


BakingBiking&More
BakingBiking&More
Jul 19, 2021

More cooking videos are on my Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube! Make sure to check them out using the links above!

Like
bottom of page