top of page
Writer's pictureBakingBiking&More

Happy Birthday Maisie!🥳

Maisie turned 2 today! Happy birthday!🎉

My family and I started to foster Maisie in August of 2019. Some sad things were happening in my our life, and she brightened it up with her cheerful personality. We decided to adopt her later that month. Since then, she has become the most spoiled thing ever! Maisie has multiple sweaters to keep her warm in the winter (even though we wrap her in blankets on the couch😊), the cutest Mrs. Claus outfit for Christmas, and a few other decorative dresses. (I’m writing this right now, and she is lying down next to me! She barks hi❤️)

She is the queen of her boulder!

This is the first picture of her.

❤️

Yep... she is on a cat tree. Size reference for you.

💤


Happy birthday Maisie! Stay tuned to my blog for more posts!

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Jennie Lombardo
Jennie Lombardo
Jul 11, 2020

Our BABY!!!!

Like
bottom of page