top of page
Writer's pictureBakingBiking&More

Bike Ride Blog

Updated: Jun 7, 2020

Felt like sharing my daily adventures with y'all!


Should I name my bike? Comment down below!!


Beautiful plants!! Perfect place for a bee to pollinate....


Why, hello Barry B. Benson.



Lovely banana peel! Wait... although throwing a banana peel into the woods is fine, take the stickers off! They aren't decomposable!


Why do trees make the worst frenemies? Comment down below!



Not cool to throw trash onto the road! Please recycle! And DON'T LITTER!!



Venomoth, GO!!


Wonder who's receipt that is.... I can only imagine what they bought!!....


I hope y'all enjoyed this kind of post:)

Like this post if you would like to see more of what I see on my bike rides!

Also, check the forum for any news about my blog!

Comment if you know the answer to the tree riddle!


Also, here are the answers to my riddles from my last post: What Does What?: Brownie Edition:

1. A pencil

2. Your name

24 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 comentarios


Sharon Deaton
14 may 2020

I was going to suggest Blue Bell for your bike, but I like Blue Blaze better!

Me gusta

Jennie Lombardo
Jennie Lombardo
14 may 2020

Bike name Blue Blaze

Me gusta
bottom of page