top of page
Writer's pictureBakingBiking&More

White Chocolate Oreo Mummies

Halloween was a little while ago, but I thought I should post about the treat I made this year! These can be made anytime of the year because you can decorate them however you would like!



White Chocolate Oreo Mummies

Total Time: 30 minutes | Chill Time: 20 minutes

Ingredients:

- 1 package of Oreos (I used Golden Oreos, but you can use any flavor)

- 2 12 oz. bags of white chocolate chips

- 1 container of tiny candy eyeballs


Directions:

1. Make a double boiler by filling a small saucepan with 2 cups of water. Place a glass bowl over that pot. Fill the bowl with the white chocolate chips. While the chocolate chips are melting, place the Oreos on a cooling rack over a baking tray.


2. Make sure to stir the chocolate chips so they don‘t burn. Dip each Oreo in a thin layer of chocolate. While the chocolate is still wet, place 2 eyeballs on the Oreo. Drizzle each Oreo with chocolate to mimic the mummy wrappings. Let them chill in the fridge for 20 minutes and enjoy!


I hope you enjoyed this recipe! Check out these links for more recipes and activities! I mainly post stuff on my Instagram, so make sure to come visit!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page