top of page
Writer's pictureBakingBiking&More

Raspberry Thumbprint Cookies


Raspberry Thumbprint Cookies

- sugar cookie dough

- seedless raspberry jam

- 1/4 c. confectioners sugar

- 2-3 TBSP whole milk

- 1/2 tsp. almond extract


Form the sugar cookie sugar into medium sized balls. Stick your thumb into the middle of the hole. Make sure not to press all the way through.


Fill each hole with seedless raspberry jam. Bake at 320 degrees Fahrenheit for 13-18 minutes.


Mix confectioners sugar, whole milk, and almond extract together to form an icing. Drizzle the icing on your cooled cookies. Enjoy!


I hope y’all enjoyed this recipe! I also have an Instagram where I do fun things like my 12 Days of Christmas Cookies that is going on now. Follow me for more recipes!


Instagram: @baking_biking_more

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận


bottom of page