top of page
Writer's pictureBakingBiking&More

Strawberry Banana Chia Pudding

Hello everyone! I wanted to make something that was easy to make the night before school, work, or anything else. I have actually made this recipe many times, and have really enjoyed it. It is healthy and can be made vegan. It can be eaten immediately or the morning after making it. I hope y'all enjoy!


Read until the end for news!




Strawberry Banana Chia Pudding - 3/4c. Milk of choice - 3 TBSP Chia seeds - 1/2c. Strawberries, chopped - 1 banana - 1 TBSP almond butter - any toppings you would like! I used bee pollen and more chia seeds!

  1. Mix your milk of choice with the chia seeds. Let sit. It will thicken.

  2. Mash strawberries with a fork or in a zip-top bag. Slice the banana.

  3. Get a small jar and layer the chia/milk mixture, mashed strawberries, and sliced bananas. Top with almond butter and anything else you want. Eat now, or you can keep in the fridge until morning!


I hope you enjoyed this post! Make sure to follow me on Instagram for updates, news, and other fun little things.


N E W S - 8/18/2020

This will be where I announce upcoming plans! I will also announce them on my forum.


Announcement : There will be a poll on my Instagram for you guys to design a muffin. It will be a lot like my Instagram decides cookies, but with muffins! I will make what y'all design. Make sure you go vote on 8/18/2020! It will be located on my story at the top of your home page. Please spread the news!


M Y T H I N G S:

I n s t a g r a m - @baking_biking_more

Y o u T u b e - Baking Biking & More


Stay tuned for more posts like this one!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page