top of page
Writer's pictureBakingBiking&More

Healthy Blueberry Muffins

Hello everyone! I wanted to make a recipe that would be perfect to start off the new year with. I have a video up on my Instagram showing how I made these. Go check it out if you are curious and follow me as well! These muffins are vegan and gluten free. Enjoy!



Healthy Blueberry Muffins


Ingredients

- 1 1/2 c. Gluten free rolled oat flour

- 3 ripe bananas

- 1/4 tsp. Baking soda

- 1 c. Blueberries


Directions

  1. Preheat oven to 325 degrees F convection bake. Mash up your bananas until very few lumps remain.

  2. Whisk together oat flour and baking soda. Fold the dry ingredients in with the wet ingredients. Fold in blueberries.

  3. Pour the batter into a non stick mini muffin pan. I used a mini muffin pan, so the baking times are shorter than they would be if you used a larger muffin pan. Bake for 20 minutes. Turn the heat up to 350 degrees F convection bake and bake fo another 10-15 minutes until the tops are golden brown. Cool and enjoy!


I hope you enjoyed this recipe! Check out my Instagram for more recipes!


Instagram: @baking_biking_more

YouTube: Baking Biking & More

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page